إقامة البيانات هي أمر أساسي

قم بتحويل تطبيقاتك لتمكين الامتثال والأمن المحليين ارسم ضوابط التحكم الخاصة بك وقم بتحسين برنامج الامتثال الخاص بك مع الاستمرار في الاستفادة من السحابة

Deployment Stack

يمكن تنفيذ حلولنا بسرعة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة ، والتكيف مع مقدار التخصيص والتحكم الذي تحتاجه

رزمة تطوير البرامج InCountry SDK

تتوافق خدمات SDK و API الخاصة بنا مع مستوى واسع من التخصيص وأنواع التطبيقات وإدارة البيانات عبر نقاط تواجد InCountry في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتوفر SDK بلغات متعددة ويسمح بالتشفير مع الحفاظ على المفاتيح.

يمكنك الاتصال مباشرة أو النقل عبر أقرب نقطة حضور إلى بلد تطبيقك لتسريع الاتصال. يدعم كل من SDK و API تنفيذ منطق البيانات المباشر باستخدام حاويات صغيرة آمنة ذات وظائف بدون خادم.

حاول الأن
people working on laptops

InCountry Border

تتيح InCountry Border احتواء المعلومات الشخصية بشكل كامل داخل حدود البلد. يتم إجراء مكالمات خدمة الويب بين متصفحات الويب الخاصة بمستخدميك وتطبيق الويب الخاص بك الموزع عالميًا من خلال نقاط تواجد InCountry في بلدان محددة. تتم إزالة المعلومات الشخصية وتشفيرها وفك تشفيرها وإعادة إدخالها تلقائيًا من خلال مكالمات خدمة الويب.

يمكن نشر InCountry Border من قبل فريق العمليات الخاص بك دون أي تغييرات في الترميز على برنامجك. يتم توفير أمان سلس مع نموذج تراكب المجال domain overlay بحيث يمكن تمرير مكالمات خدمة الويب وملفات تعريف الارتباط للمصادقة إلى نقاط نهاية خدمة الويب الحالية الخاصة بك.

تعلم المزيد
graph on smartphone

مستأجر واحد

عرض InCountry للمستأجر الفردي. كن مطمئنًا مع المضيفين المخصصين والآمنين في كل بلد تديره ، بدون بنية أساسية مشتركة ومعزولين تمامًا عن حركة مرور الشبكة الأخرى. سيدير فريق عمليات الشبكة لدينا المضيفين المخلصين بشكل كامل عبر جميع نقاط تواجدنا ، بما في ذلك التحديثات وإدارة الأنظمة والنسخ الاحتياطي.

استمر في استخدام InCountry SDK أو InCountry Border مع المضيفين المخصصين لك ، مع خيار تشابك بلدان إضافية ذات بنية أساسية مشتركة.

اتصل بنا
Servers picture

SaaS Integration

يوفر InCountry حلول دمج بيانات سريعة وبسيطة وأكثر فعالية لمنتجات SaaS. يمكن للعملاء الاستمرار في استخدام منتجات SaaS التي يحبونها ، دون القلق بشأن التوافق مع بيانات الإقامة. مع الحد الأدنى من التكوين ، يمكن للعملاء اختيار البيانات المطلوب ترجمتها داخل نقطة التواجد المحلي لـ InCountry دون مطالبة مورد SaaS بإجراء أي تغييرات أو التأثير على الوظائف الحالية.

تعلم المزيد
SaaS InCountry image

fbpx

Data Residency is key

Transform your applications to enable local compliance and security Map your controls and improve your compliance program while still leveraging the cloud.

Deployment Stack

Our solutions can be implemented quickly and cost-effectively, adapting to the amount of customization and control you need

InCountry REST API and SDK

Our SDK and API services tailor to a broad level of customization and types of applications and managing data across InCountry’s points of presence worldwide. The SDK is available in multiple languages and allows for encryption while maintaining the keys.

You can connect directly or transit via the nearest point of presence to your application’s country to accelerate connectivity. Both SDK and API support direct data logic execution using secure micro containers with serverless functions.

Try Now
people working on laptops

InCountry Border

InCountry Border enables personal information to be fully contained within a country’s borders. Web service calls between your users’ web browsers and your globally distributed web application is proxied through InCountry’s points-of-presence in specified countries. Personal information is automatically removed, encrypted and reinserted from web service calls.

InCountry Border can be deployed by your operations team with no coding changes to your application. Seamless security is provided with a domain overlay model so that web service calls and authentication cookies can be passed to your existing web service endpoints. InCountry Border also supports legacy monolithic applications that use well-structured HTML.

Learn More
graph on smartphone

InCountry Single-Tenant

InCountry’s Single-Tenant offering. Rest assured with dedicated and secure hosts in every country you operate, with no shared infrastructure and are fully isolated from other network traffic. Our network operations team will fully manage your dedicated hosts across all of our points of presence, including updates, systems management, and backups.

Continue to use InCountry SDK or InCountry Border with your own dedicated hosts, with the option to interleave additional countries with shared infrastructure.

Contact Us
Servers picture

SaaS Integration

InCountry provides fast, simple and more efficient data residency integration solutions for SaaS products. Customers can continue using the SaaS products they love, without worrying about data residency compliance. With minimum configuration, customers can pick what data to localize within InCountry’s local point of presence without requiring the SaaS vendor to make any changes or affecting existing functionality.

Learn More
SaaS InCountry image