招贤纳士

我们热诚地向数字时代数据主权的最棘手的挑战提供解决方案. 加入我们快速成长的全球团队,我们保证,您不会感到无趣。

InCountry将通过解决数据驻留和数据保护,帮助各公司将业务扩展到新的国家。在此过程中,我们保证致力于以最高价值观开展的业务。为此,我们有专门的资源来维持、遵守、监管、服从各国家的法规和法律要求,并尊重当地人及其多元文化。

我们承诺,我们会努力创造一个国际性和包容性的工作环境,因为我们业务的核心特征就是多样性激发独创力。毕竟, 我们业务的核心特征就是多样性激发独创力。为了助力我们的成功,我们努力建立一个公平、开放和安全的工作环境,为所有的员工创造一个可以被倾听和被尊重的庇护所。无论他们的地理位置、信仰或背景如何,当InCountry的任何一位员工有被区别对待的感觉时,我们将采取有效的方法,迅速解决该员工提出的情况。

我们对于InCountry员工的任何歧视性的评论,实行零容忍政策.因为,我们的目标是保护每个人,无论他们的背景或民族出身、种族、性别、年龄、性取向、退伍军人的身份或社会背景是什么。

Careers

We are passionate about delivering solutions to some of the world’s toughest data sovereignty challenges of our digital age. Come join our rapidly growing global team, we promise, you won’t be bored.

InCountry helps companies expand their business into new countries by addressing data residency and protection challenges. In doing so, we’re committed to conducting business with the highest degree of ethical values. To that end, we have dedicated resources for maintaining compliance within the regulatory and legal requirements of many nations with respect to the people residing there and their diverse cultures.

As part of our commitment, we strive to create a workplace that is international and inclusive. After all, diversity sparks ingenuity, a trait core to our business. To fuel our success, we strive to build a workplace that is equitable, open and safe, to create a sanctuary where all employees feel heard and respected. Should an InCountry employee feel otherwise, no matter their geographic location, beliefs or background, we will take necessary steps to swiftly address any situations where said employee has felt differently.

We have a zero-tolerance policy against any type of discriminatory comments made towards an InCountry employee. In doing so, we aim to protect everyone regardless of their background or national origin, race, gender, age, sexual orientation, veteran status or social background.