الوظائف

Slider

نحن متحمسون لتقديم حلول لبعض أصعب تحديات سيادة البيانات في العالم في عصرنا الرقمي. تعال وانضم إلى فريقنا العالمي سريع النمو، ونحن نعد بأنك لن تشعر بالملل.

تساعد إنكنتري الشركات على توسعة أعمالها ومشاريعها إلى بلدان جديدة من خلال معالجة تحديات إقامة وحماية البيانات. وعند القيام بذلك، نحن ملتزمون بممارسة الأعمال التجارية بأعلى درجة من القيم الأخلاقية. ولتحقيق هذه الغاية، خصصنا موارد للحفاظ على الامتثال ضمن المتطلبات التنظيمية والقانونية للعديد من الأمم فيما يتعلق بالأشخاص المقيمين هناك وثقافاتهم المتنوعة.

كجزء من التزامنا، نسعى جاهدين لإنشاء مكان عمل يكون دولياً وشاملاً. وفي نهاية المطاف، فإن التنوع يُولِّد الشرارة الأولى، وهي سمة أساسية لأعمالنا. وفي سبيل تعزيز نجاحنا، نسعى جاهدين لبناء مكان عمل منصف ومفتوح وآمن لإنشاء ملاذ يشعر فيه جميع الموظفين بأنهم مسموعون ومحترمون. إذا شعر أي من موظفي إنكنتري بخلاف ذلك، بغض النظر عن موقعه الجغرافي أو معتقداته أو خلفيته، فسوف نتخذ الخطوات اللازمة للتعامل بسرعة مع أي حالات شعر فيها الموظف المذكور بشكل مختلف.

لدينا سياسة عدم التسامح إطلاقا ضد أي نوع من التعليقات التمييزية التي تتم تجاه موظف لدى InCountry. ونهدف، من خلال القيام بذلك، إلى حماية الجميع بغض النظر عن خلفيتهم أو أصلهم القومي، أو العرق، أو الجنس، أو العمر، أو الميول الجنسية، أو الوضع المهني أو الخلفية الاجتماعية.

Careers

We are passionate about delivering solutions to some of the world’s toughest data sovereignty challenges of our digital age. Come join our rapidly growing global team, we promise, you won’t be bored.

InCountry helps companies expand their business into new countries by addressing data residency and protection challenges. In doing so, we’re committed to conducting business with the highest degree of ethical values. To that end, we have dedicated resources for maintaining compliance within the regulatory and legal requirements of many nations with respect to the people residing there and their diverse cultures.

As part of our commitment, we strive to create a workplace that is international and inclusive. After all, diversity sparks ingenuity, a trait core to our business. To fuel our success, we strive to build a workplace that is equitable, open and safe, to create a sanctuary where all employees feel heard and respected. Should an InCountry employee feel otherwise, no matter their geographic location, beliefs or background, we will take necessary steps to swiftly address any situations where said employee has felt differently.

We have a zero-tolerance policy against any type of discriminatory comments made towards an InCountry employee. In doing so, we aim to protect everyone regardless of their background or national origin, race, gender, age, sexual orientation, veteran status or social background.