اسئلة يتكرر طرحها

ما هو برنامج InCountry؟

يوفر InCountry موقع إقامة البيانات كخدمة في أكثر من 90 دولة للبيانات الحساسة والمنظمة ، مما يضمن امتثال العملاء للوائح حماية البيانات المحلية. مكدس البيانات الشامل في InCountry ، من البنية التحتية إلى الامتثال للبيانات ، مخصص للشركات العالمية التي تتطلع إلى الاستفادة من حلول السحابة و SaaS مع ضمان الامتثال للبيانات في البلدان التي تعمل فيها.

كيف يختلف InCountry عن الاستضافة؟

تسمح منصة InCountry للشركات بالامتثال لمختلف لوائح البيانات ومتطلبات مكان البيانات من خلال تمكين توطين البيانات الحساسة والمنظمة. تبدأ مجموعة البيانات الأولى من نوعها في InCountry بتوفير بنية أساسية سحابية معتمدة ، وصولاً إلى SaaS وتكامل البيانات والامتثال للوائح المحلية. وبهذه الطريقة ، يضمن النظام الأساسي المحايد للسحابة في InCountry ترجمة البيانات المهمة فقط ، بينما لا يزال الباقي في مراكز البيانات الحالية للعملاء. يجعل هذا النموذج توطين البيانات عملية فعالة ومباشرة يمكن تكرارها بسهولة في بلدان متعددة.

ما حلول SaaS التي يدعمها InCountry؟

يدعم InCountry حلول Salesforce و ServiceNow و Mambu و Segment و Twilio وغيرها من حلول SaaS. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اتصل بقسم المبيعات على sales@incountry.com للتحقق من إمكانية دعم طلبك.

كيف تساعد InCountry في تطبيقات SaaS متعددة البلدان؟

يعني توفر InCountry في أكثر من 90 دولة أنه يمكن للعملاء استخدام نفس النظام الأساسي لتعريب أنواع مختلفة من البيانات بنفس الطريقة التي يتطلبها التوطين في بلد واحد. يوفر هذا للعملاء وقتًا سريعًا للقيمة من خلال إمكانية التكرار والسرعة على متن الطائرة. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى زيارة https://incountry.com/ar/products/saas/ .

ما هي الدول التي يتم دعمها في الوقت الحاضر؟

بإمكان إنكنتري تخزين بيانات منظمة في +90 بلداً. كما أن إنكنتري تتوسع بشكل سريع وتضيف مزيد من البلدان إلى هذه القائمة
الأمريكتين
الأرجنتين
البرازيل
كندا
تشيلي
كوستا ريكا
كولومبيا
إكوادور
كمبوديا
المكسيك
بنما
باراغواي
البيرو
أوروغواي
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
آسيا والمحيط الهادئ
أستراليا
بنغلاديش
الصين
هونج كونج
الهند
إندونيسيا
اليابان
كوريا
ماليزيا
نيبال
نيوزيلندا
الفلبين
سنغافورة
تايلاند
تايوان
فيتنام
أوروبا
أندورا
ألبانيا
أرمينيا
النمسا
بلجيكا
بلغاريا
روسيا البيضاء
جمهورية التشيك
قبرص
كرواتيا
الدنمارك
إستونيا
فنلندا
فرنسا
ألمانيا
جورجيا
اليونان
بريطانيا العظمى
هنغاريا
أيسلندا
أيرلندا
إيطاليا
لاتفيا
ليتوانيا
لوكسمبورج
مولدوفا
مالطا
منغوليا
هولندا
النرويج
بولندا
البرتغال
رومانيا
روسيا
سلوفاكيا
سلوفينيا
إسبانيا
صربيا
السويد
سويسرا
تركيا
أوكرانيا
الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا
مصر
غانا
إسرائيل
كينيا
المغرب
رواندا
ديك رومي
تونس
المملكة العربية السعودية
جنوب أفريقيا
الإمارات العربية المتحدة

لماذا تطبق الدول قوانين ولوائح إقامة البيانات؟

عندما يتم تخزين البيانات داخل حدود بلد ما ، يتم تغطيتها بشكل لا لبس فيه بواسطة قوانين ولوائح ذلك البلد. اشتكى مواطنو العديد من البلدان من الطريقة التي عولجت بها بياناتهم وتستجيب الحكومات بسرعة للوائح التي تدير كيفية تخزين بيانات مواطنيها ومعالجتها.

ما أنواع البيانات التي يمكن تخزينها في InCountry؟

يتم تنظيم فئات مختلفة من البيانات في بلدان مختلفة. معظم البلدان لديها لوائح معمول بها لبيانات الملف الشخصي / التسجيل ، والبيانات الصحية ، وبيانات المعاملات المالية ، ومعلومات الدفع. يمكن لـ InCountry تخزين الحمولات النصية بما في ذلك بيانات JSON مع الصور المشفرة.

ما هو نموذج الاستضافة في InCountry؟

إن InCountry مسؤول عن توفير مجموعة البيانات الكاملة ، بما في ذلك البنية التحتية وتكامل التطبيقات والامتثال المحلي. منصة InCountry معزولة ومؤمنة بناءً على احتياجات العميل. تتنوع عروضنا من البنية التحتية متعددة المستأجرين إلى المضيفين الفرديين المعزولين تمامًا مع مجموعة موارد مخصصة داخل بيئة آمنة ومتوافقة. اعتمادًا على احتياجات العميل ومدى توفره ، يمكن تشغيل نظام InCountry على موفر السحابة المفضل. باستثناء حالة عرض الاستضافة الذاتية في InCountry ، Corporate Node On-prem ، لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى زيارة https://incountry.com/ar/products/overview/.

ما هو دور موفري السحابة في منصة InCountry؟

يستخدم InCountry موفري الخدمات السحابية ، الكبار والصغار ، كجزء من مجموعة البيانات الخاصة بنا. نحن نضمن أن كل مقدم خدمة سحابي نستخدمه يتمتع بمعايير عالية ومتطلبات الأمان والامتثال. لمزيد من المعلومات ، تحقق من صفحة الامتثال والأمان الخاصة بنا. تشمل حلولنا جميع معدات البنية التحتية التي توفرها InCountry ، بغض النظر عن مزود السحابة / البنية التحتية. يضمن InCountry أن الموفر متوافق مع الشهادات والشهادات المطلوبة.

ما هي البيانات المنظمة؟

تشير البيانات المنظمة إلى البيانات التي يجب التعامل معها بطريقة معينة من أجل الامتثال للقوانين الحكومية أو لوائح الصناعة (مثل القانون العام لحماية البيانات ، والقانون الفيدرالي الروسي بشأن البيانات الشخصية). قد يكون لدولة ما قوانين تتطلب تخزين معلومات معينة يتم جمعها عن مواطنيها ، مثل المعلومات الشخصية ، محليًا.

ما هو التعريب الفعلي للبيانات؟

قد يكون لدى الدولة قانون لتوطين البيانات يسمح نظريًا بتخزين البيانات المنظمة في بلد آخر في ظل ظروف معينة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المخاطر والتكلفة التي ينطوي عليها الأمر مرهقة للغاية لدرجة أن تخزين البيانات داخل حدود البلد هو الحل العملي الوحيد.

ما مدى أمان منصة InCountry؟

يوفر InCountry أمانًا على مستوى المؤسسات ومستوى الصناعة. توفر مرافق InCountry أمانًا على مستوى المؤسسات ، مع حماية على مستوى المؤسسات بما في ذلك تشفير البيانات وجدار الحماية وعزل الشبكة واكتشاف التسلل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تضمين إمكانات التوفر العالي والتعافي من الكوارث كجزء من عرض الخدمات المدارة لدينا.

ما هي لوائح الأمان السارية على InCountry؟

إن أمن المعلومات ليس مجرد كلمة طنانة لـ InCountry - إنه عملنا اليومي وشغفنا والمبدأ الذي يدفعنا. يخضع InCountry حاليًا للتدقيق وفقًا لمعيار SOC 2 Type II وسيتم اعتماده وفقًا للمعايير المعترف بها دوليًا مثل ISO 27001 لأمن المعلومات (مخطط له في خريف 2020). على الصعيد العالمي ، تتوافق InCountry مع لوائح البيانات المحلية في البلدان العاملة. كل ذلك ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع استخدام أفضل الممارسات المقبولة في الصناعة ، يضمن تطبيق أفضل نهج ممكن للأمان وإدارة المخاطر. يقوم برنامج الأمان والامتثال في InCountry دائمًا بتوسيع المزيد من الشهادات والشهادات ، وإجراء عمليات تدقيق أمنية تقنية بانتظام للتحقق من أن مفاهيم الأمان المحددة قد تم تنفيذها بنجاح ، ولحماية استخدام الأدوات المطورة حديثًا. يتم تنفيذ الشهادات والشهادات الخارجية من قبل Coalfire و NSF-ISR ، وهما شركتا تدقيق معترف بهما للغاية

ما نوع التشفير الذي تستخدمه InCountry؟

يستخدم InCountry خوارزمية SHA-256 للتجزئة و AES-256 لحمولات البيانات.

هل يعمل InCountry مع نظام إدارة مفاتيح تابع لجهة خارجية؟

نعم ، يتكامل InCountry مع حلول إدارة مفاتيح المؤسسة الخارجية (KMS) التي يقدمها بائعو الجهات الخارجية ويدعم سيناريوهات إحضار المفتاح الخاص بك (BYOK).

كيف يمكنني البدء؟

يمكنك البدء اليوم عن طريق الاتصال بفريق مبيعات InCountry على sales@incountry.com.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is InCountry?

InCountry provides data residency-as-a-service in more than 90 countries for sensitive and regulated data, ensuring customers comply with local data protection regulations. InCountry’s end-to-end data stack, from infrastructure to data compliance, is for global companies looking to utilize cloud and SaaS solutions while still ensuring data compliance in countries they operate in.

How is InCountry different from hosting?

InCountry's platform allows companies to comply with various data regulations and data residency requirements by enabling sensitive and regulated data to be localized. InCountry's first-of-its-kind data stack starts with providing certified cloud infrastructure, all the way to SaaS and data integration and compliance with local regulations. In this way, InCountry's cloud-agnostic platform ensures only the data that matters is localized, while the rest is still in customers' existing data centers. This model makes data localization an efficient and straightforward process that can be replicated easily to multiple countries.

What SaaS solutions does InCountry support?

InCountry supports Salesforce, ServiceNow, Mambu, Segment, Twilio, and other SaaS solutions. In addition, Contact Sales at sales@incountry.com to investigate the possibility to support your application.

How does InCountry help with a multi-country SaaS implementations?

InCountry's availability in 90+ countries means customers can utilize the same platform to localize different types of data with the same way it takes to localize in one country. This provides customers quick time-to-value through repeatable and fast on-boarding. For more information, please visit https://incountry.com/products/saas/.

Which countries are currently supported?

Currently, InCountry can store regulated data in 90+ countries. InCountry is rapidly expanding and is adding more countries to this list.
Americas
Argentina
Brasil
Bolivia
Canada
Chile
Costa Rica
Colombia
Ecuador
Mexico
Panama
Paraquay
Peru
Uruguay
United States
Asia Pacific
Australia
Armenia
Azerbaijan
Bangladesh
China
Hong Kong
India
Indonesia
Japan
South Korea
Malaysia
Mongolia
Nepal
New Zealand
Philippines
Singapore
Sri Lanka
Thailand
Taiwan
Vietnam
Europe
Andorra
Albania
Austria
Belgium
Bulgaria
Belarus
Czech Republic
Cyprus
Croatia
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Georgia
Greece
Great Britain
Hungary
Iceland
Ireland
Italy
Isle of Man
Latvia
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Liechtenstein
Moldova
Malta
Mongolia
Netherlands
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
Slovakia
Slovenia
Spain
Serbia
Sweden
Switzerland
Ukraine
Middle East & Africa
Egypt
Ghana
Israel
Kenia
Lebanon
Morocco
Nigeria
Rwanda
Turkey
Tunisia
Tanzania
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
United Arab Emirates

Why are countries implementing data residency laws and regulations?

When data is stored within a country’s borders, it is unequivocally covered by that country’s laws and regulations. Citizens of many countries have been complaining about the way their data has been treated and governments are rapidly responding with regulations that manage how their citizens’ data is stored and processed.

What types of data can be stored with InCountry?

Different categories of data are regulated in different countries. Most countries have regulations in place for profile/registration data, health data, financial transaction data, and payment information. InCountry can store textual payloads including JSON data with encoded images.

What is InCountry’s hosting model?

InCountry is responsible for providing the complete data stack, including infrastructure, application integration and local compliance. InCountry's platform is isolated and secured based on the customer's needs. Our offerings vary from multi-tenant infrastructure to completely isolated single-tenant hosts with a dedicated resource pool within a secure and compliant environment. Depending on the customer's needs and availability, the InCountry platform can run on the cloud provider of choice. Except in the case of InCountry self-hosting offering, Corporate Node On-prem, For more information, please visit https://incountry.com/products/overview/.

What is the role of cloud providers with InCountry's platform?

InCountry utilizes cloud providers, big and small, as part of our data stack. We ensure every cloud provider we use is of high standards, security, and compliance requirements. For more information, check out our compliance and security page. Our solutions include all the infrastructure equipment is provided by InCountry, regardless of the cloud/infrastructure provider. InCountry ensures the provider is compliant with the required certifications and attestations.

What is regulated data?

Regulated data refers to data that must be handled in a certain way in order to comply with government laws or industry regulations (e.g. GDPR, Russian Federal Law on Personal Data). A country may have laws, which require certain information collected about its citizens, such as personal information, must be stored locally.

What is de facto data localization?

A country may have a data localization law that, in theory, allows for the storage of regulated data in another country under certain conditions. However, the risk and cost involved is so burdensome that storing the data within the country’s borders is the only practical solution.

How secure is the InCountry platform?

InCountry provides enterprise-grade, industry-standard security. InCountry’s facilities offer enterprise-class security, with enterprise-class protection including data encryption, firewalling, network isolation, and intrusion detection. Additionally, high availability and disaster recovery capabilities are included as part of our managed services offering.

Which security regulations are applicable for InCountry?

Information Security is not just a buzzword for InCountry – it‘s our daily work, our passion, and the principle that drives us. InCountry is currently SOC 2 Type II audited and will be certified against internationally-recognized standards such as ISO 27001 for Information Security (Planned for Fall 2020). Globally, InCountry is compliant with local data regulations in operational countries. All these, along with using industry-accepted best practices, ensure that the best possible security and risk management approach is applied. InCountry's security and compliance program is always extending more certifications and attestations, and conducting technical security audits regularly to validate that the defined security concepts have been implemented successfully, and to safeguard the usage of newly- developed tools. The external certifications and attestations are performed by Coalfire and NSF-ISR, two highly recognized audit firms

What type of encryption is used by InCountry?

InCountry uses SHA-256 for hashes and AES-256 for data payloads.

Does InCountry work with third party key management system?

Yes, InCountry integrates with third party enterprise key management solutions (KMS) provided by third-party vendors and supports bring-your-own-key (BYOK) scenarios.

How can I get started?

You can get started today by contacting your InCountry Sales team at sales@incountry.com.