fbpx

经常问的问题

InCountry 提供哪些服务?

.

InCountry 在 90 多个国家/地区提供数据驻留即服务,允许客户存储敏感和受监管的数据,完全符合当地数据保护法规。InCountry 的端到端数据堆栈(从基础架构到数据合规性)适用于希望利用云和 SaaS 解决方案同时仍确保其运营所在国家/地区的数据合规性的全球公司和企业。

InCountry 与通用数据托管提供商有何不同?

.

InCountry 在数十个国家/地区提供安全的数据存储,您无需在所需国家/地区注册每个云提供商即可访问所有这些数据存储。InCountry 平台考虑并满足您不需要自己处理的各种数据合规性要求和保护法规,并且仅利用可信赖的云提供商和经过认证的基础设施来提供至高无上的数据驻留服务。此外,InCountry 提供大量工具和扩展来本地化和分发受监管和敏感的数据,因此您无需重新发明轮子,即可立即开始使用强大可靠的技术解决方案来解决您的业务遇到的任何合规问题。

InCountry 支持哪些 SaaS 解决方案?

.

InCountry 支持 Salesforce、ServiceNow、Veeva、Cegid、Segment、Twilio 和其他 SaaS 解决方案。您可以通过sales@incountry.com联系我们的销售团队,以检查支持您自己的 SaaS 应用程序的可能性。

InCountry 如何帮助多国实施 SaaS?

.

InCountry 平台可在 90 多个国家/地区使用,这意味着客户可以利用相同的解决方案在多个国家/地区本地化和分发不同类别的数据(PII、医疗保健或支付),而没有任何限制或权衡。客户可以通过可重复和无缝的入职来利用快速实现价值的时间。欲了解更多信息,请访问https://incountry.com/products/saas/

InCountry 平台在哪里可用?

.

目前,InCountry 可以在 90 多个国家/地区存储受监管的数据。InCountry 正在迅速扩展,并将更多国家/地区添加到此列表中。

美洲
阿根廷
巴西
玻利维亚
加拿大
智利
哥斯达黎加
哥伦比亚
厄瓜多尔
墨西哥
巴拿马
巴拉圭
秘鲁
乌拉圭
美国
亚太
澳大利亚
亚美尼亚
阿塞拜疆
孟加拉国
中国
香港
印度
印度尼西亚
南韩
韩国
马来西亚
蒙古
尼泊尔
新西兰
菲律宾
新加坡
斯里兰卡
泰国
台湾
越南
欧洲
安道尔
阿尔巴尼亚
奥地利
比利时
保加利亚
白俄罗斯
捷克共和国
塞浦路斯
克罗地亚
丹麦
爱沙尼亚
芬兰
法国
德国
佐治亚州
希腊
英国
匈牙利
冰岛
爱尔兰
马恩岛
意大利
拉托维亚
立陶宛
列支敦士登
卢森堡
马耳他
蒙古
摩尔多瓦
荷兰
挪威
波兰
葡萄牙
罗马尼亚
俄罗斯
斯洛文尼亚
斯洛伐克
塞尔维亚
西班牙
瑞典
瑞士
乌克兰
中东和非洲
埃及
加纳
以色列
凯尼亚
黎巴嫩
摩洛哥
奈及利亚
卢旺达
火鸡
突尼斯
坦桑尼亚
沙特阿拉伯
南非
阿拉伯联合酋长国

为什么各国要出台数据驻留法律法规?

.

当数据存储在一国境内时,该数据明确地受到该国法律法规的约束。许多国家的公民一直在抱怨他们的数据被处理的方式,政府正在通过授权其公民数据的存储和处理方式的法规迅速应对这些挑战。

InCountry 可以存储哪些类型的数据?

.

不同的国家已经颁布了深刻的数据法规来规范不同类别的敏感数据。大多数国家/地区都针对个人资料/注册数据、医疗保健数据、金融交易数据和支付信息制定了法规。InCountry 可以存储文本负载,包括带有编码图像的 JSON 数据。

InCountry 的托管模式是什么?

.

InCountry 提供完整的数据管理堆栈,包括基础架构、应用程序集成和本地数据合规性。InCountry 平台按照最佳行业标准进行隔离和保护。我们的产品从多租户基础架构到完全隔离的单租户主机,在安全且合规的环境中具有专用资源池。根据客户的需求和可用性,InCountry 平台可以在选择的云提供商上运行,但在 InCountry 自托管产品、企业节点内部部署的情况下除外。欲了解更多信息,请访问 https://incountry.com/products/overview/

云提供商在 InCountry 平台中的作用是什么?

.

InCountry 利用大大小小的云提供商作为我们数据堆栈的一部分。我们确保每个云提供商都符合所有行业高标准,包括严格的安全性和合规性要求。有关更多信息,请查看我们的合规性和安全性页面。我们的解决方案确保所有基础设施设备均由 InCountry 提供,无论云/基础设施提供商如何。InCountry 还确保提供商符合所需的认证和证明。

什么是受监管的数据?

.

受监管数据是指必须以某种方式处理以符合政府法律或行业法规(例如 GDPR、俄罗斯联邦个人数据法 152-FZ 或中国个人信息保护法 (PIPL))的敏感数据。一个国家可能有法律要求收集的有关其公民的某些信息(例如个人信息)仅在国内境内本地存储。

 

什么是事实上的数据本地化?

.

一个国家可能有数据本地化法,理论上允许在某些条件下在另一个国家存储受监管的数据。然而,所涉及的风险和成本是如此沉重,以至于将数据存储在该国境内是唯一适用的解决方案。

 

InCountry 平台是如何加强的?

.

InCountry 提供企业级、行业标准的安全性。InCountry 的设施针对现有的和可能的威胁和漏洞进行了强化。InCountry 平台拥有行业一流的保护,包括数据加密、防火墙、网络隔离和主动入侵检测,可以毫不妥协地保护您的敏感数据。此外,我们的托管服务产品还包括高可用性和灾难恢复功能。

 

哪些安全法规适用于 InCountry?

.

信息安全不仅仅是 InCountry 的流行语——它是我们的日常工作、我们的热情和驱动我们的原则。InCountry 目前已通过 SOC 2 Type II 审核,并通过了 ISO 27001 信息安全等国际公认标准的认证。在全球范围内,InCountry 符合运营国家/地区的当地数据法规。所有这些,以及使用行业公认的最佳实践,确保应用最优化的安全和风险管理方法。InCountry 的安全和合规计划经常获得更多的认证和证明,我们定期进行技术安全审计,以验证定义的安全概念是否已成功实施,并保护新开发工具的使用。

 

InCountry 如何保护敏感数据?

.

InCountry 使用 SHA-256 算法对受监管的数据值进行散列处理,并使用 AES-256 算法对数据有效负载进行加密。InCountry 平台的某些组件支持标记化,将受监管的数据值与在任何情况下都无法反转的随机且唯一的字符串进行完全交换。

 

InCountry 是否支持第三方密钥管理系统?

.

是的,InCountry 平台集成了第三方供应商提供的第三方企业密钥管理解决方案 (KMS),并支持自带密钥 (BYOK) 场景。

 

如何开始使用 InCountry 平台?

.

您可以立即通过sales@incountry.com联系 InCountry 销售团队 或在https://portal.incountry.com/login创建您的免费帐户开始。

Frequently Asked Questions

What is InCountry?

InCountry provides data residency-as-a-service in more than 90 countries for sensitive and regulated data, ensuring customers comply with local data protection regulations. InCountry’s end-to-end data stack, from infrastructure to data compliance, is for global companies looking to utilize cloud and SaaS solutions while still ensuring data compliance in countries they operate in.

How is InCountry different from hosting?

InCountry's platform allows companies to comply with various data regulations and data residency requirements by enabling sensitive and regulated data to be localized. InCountry's first-of-its-kind data stack starts with providing certified cloud infrastructure, all the way to SaaS and data integration and compliance with local regulations. In this way, InCountry's cloud-agnostic platform ensures only the data that matters is localized, while the rest is still in customers' existing data centers. This model makes data localization an efficient and straightforward process that can be replicated easily to multiple countries.

What SaaS solutions does InCountry support?

InCountry supports Salesforce, ServiceNow, Mambu, Segment, Twilio, and other SaaS solutions. In addition, Contact Sales at sales@incountry.com to investigate the possibility to support your application.

How does InCountry help with a multi-country SaaS implementations?

InCountry's availability in 90+ countries means customers can utilize the same platform to localize different types of data with the same way it takes to localize in one country. This provides customers quick time-to-value through repeatable and fast on-boarding. For more information, please visit https://incountry.com/products/saas/.

Which countries are currently supported?

Currently, InCountry can store regulated data in 90+ countries. InCountry is rapidly expanding and is adding more countries to this list.
Americas
Argentina
Brasil
Bolivia
Canada
Chile
Costa Rica
Colombia
Ecuador
Mexico
Panama
Paraquay
Peru
Uruguay
United States
Asia Pacific
Australia
Armenia
Azerbaijan
Bangladesh
China
Hong Kong
India
Indonesia
Japan
South Korea
Malaysia
Mongolia
Nepal
New Zealand
Philippines
Singapore
Sri Lanka
Thailand
Taiwan
Vietnam
Europe
Andorra
Albania
Austria
Belgium
Bulgaria
Belarus
Czech Republic
Cyprus
Croatia
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Georgia
Greece
Great Britain
Hungary
Iceland
Ireland
Italy
Isle of Man
Latvia
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Liechtenstein
Moldova
Malta
Mongolia
Netherlands
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
Slovakia
Slovenia
Spain
Serbia
Sweden
Switzerland
Ukraine
Middle East & Africa
Egypt
Ghana
Israel
Kenia
Lebanon
Morocco
Nigeria
Rwanda
Turkey
Tunisia
Tanzania
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
United Arab Emirates

Why are countries implementing data residency laws and regulations?

When data is stored within a country’s borders, it is unequivocally covered by that country’s laws and regulations. Citizens of many countries have been complaining about the way their data has been treated and governments are rapidly responding with regulations that manage how their citizens’ data is stored and processed.

What types of data can be stored with InCountry?

Different categories of data are regulated in different countries. Most countries have regulations in place for profile/registration data, health data, financial transaction data, and payment information. InCountry can store textual payloads including JSON data with encoded images.

What is InCountry’s hosting model?

InCountry is responsible for providing the complete data stack, including infrastructure, application integration and local compliance. InCountry's platform is isolated and secured based on the customer's needs. Our offerings vary from multi-tenant infrastructure to completely isolated single-tenant hosts with a dedicated resource pool within a secure and compliant environment. Depending on the customer's needs and availability, the InCountry platform can run on the cloud provider of choice. Except in the case of InCountry self-hosting offering, Corporate Node On-prem, For more information, please visit https://incountry.com/products/overview/.

What is the role of cloud providers with InCountry's platform?

InCountry utilizes cloud providers, big and small, as part of our data stack. We ensure every cloud provider we use is of high standards, security, and compliance requirements. For more information, check out our compliance and security page. Our solutions include all the infrastructure equipment is provided by InCountry, regardless of the cloud/infrastructure provider. InCountry ensures the provider is compliant with the required certifications and attestations.

What is regulated data?

Regulated data refers to data that must be handled in a certain way in order to comply with government laws or industry regulations (e.g. GDPR, Russian Federal Law on Personal Data). A country may have laws, which require certain information collected about its citizens, such as personal information, must be stored locally.

What is de facto data localization?

A country may have a data localization law that, in theory, allows for the storage of regulated data in another country under certain conditions. However, the risk and cost involved is so burdensome that storing the data within the country’s borders is the only practical solution.

How secure is the InCountry platform?

InCountry provides enterprise-grade, industry-standard security. InCountry’s facilities offer enterprise-class security, with enterprise-class protection including data encryption, firewalling, network isolation, and intrusion detection. Additionally, high availability and disaster recovery capabilities are included as part of our managed services offering.

Which security regulations are applicable for InCountry?

Information Security is not just a buzzword for InCountry – it‘s our daily work, our passion, and the principle that drives us. InCountry is currently SOC 2 Type II audited and will be certified against internationally-recognized standards such as ISO 27001 for Information Security (Planned for Fall 2020). Globally, InCountry is compliant with local data regulations in operational countries. All these, along with using industry-accepted best practices, ensure that the best possible security and risk management approach is applied. InCountry's security and compliance program is always extending more certifications and attestations, and conducting technical security audits regularly to validate that the defined security concepts have been implemented successfully, and to safeguard the usage of newly- developed tools. The external certifications and attestations are performed by Coalfire and NSF-ISR, two highly recognized audit firms

What type of encryption is used by InCountry?

InCountry uses SHA-256 for hashes and AES-256 for data payloads.

Does InCountry work with third party key management system?

Yes, InCountry integrates with third party enterprise key management solutions (KMS) provided by third-party vendors and supports bring-your-own-key (BYOK) scenarios.

How can I get started?

You can get started today by contacting your InCountry Sales team at sales@incountry.com.