fbpx

合规性和安全性

关系建立在信任的基础上,您对您的业务也有同样的期望。 作为您的数据驻留和保护合作伙伴,我们坚持行业最高标准。 这就是为什么我们通过保持领先于最新趋势、在每一层产品中构建安全性并适应最新的合规性标准来不断改进我们的解决方案。

遵守

合规性在我们的 DNA 中。 我们一直致力于确保我们的解决方案符合全球最新的合规性和监管标准。 我们接受外部审计和审查,以确保我们的服务能够应对可能扰乱您业务的市场变化。

SOC 1 类型 II
SOC 1 类型 II
I该报告是一份内部控制报告,专门用于满足 InCountry 客户管理层及其审计师的需求,因为他们评估 InCountry 控制对其自身财务报告内部控制的影响。 InCountry SOC 1 报告检查是根据第 16 号鉴证业务标准声明 (SSAE) 和第 3402 号鉴证业务国际标准 (ISAE) 执行的,因此我们的客户及其审计师都可以使用它 美国和国外。 这些报告由独立的第三方审计师定期发布。 索取报告
SOC 2 类型 II
SOC 2 类型 II
InCountry 已获得基于 AICPA 信任服务原则 (TSP) 和标准的 SOC 2 Type II(服务组织控制)报告,涵盖与云服务提供商 (CSP) 相关的安全性、可用性和机密性 CSP。 索取报告
SOC 3
SOC 3
SOC 3(服务组织控制)报告是 SOC 2 报告的缩写版本,适用于希望获得云服务提供商 (CSP) 控制保证但不需要完整 SOC 2 报告的用户。 仅当 CSP 的审核不合格时,才能发布 SOC 3 报告。 下载
GxP
GxP
InCountry 平台上的良好临床实践、良好实验室实践和良好制造实践 (“GxP”) 合规性可实现安全且高度可用的数据分发和本地化,符合生命科学组织对经过验证和受控工作负载的要求。 客户将受益于改进的用户体验、降低的成本和改进的安全性。 索取报告
PCI DSS
PCI DSS
支付卡行业数据安全标准 (PCI-DSS) 是关于信用卡信息安全处理的行业级信息安全标准。
HIPAA
HIPAA
健康保险流通与责任法案 (HIPAA) 为涵盖实体 (CE) 和业务伙伴 (BA) 持有的患者健康信息提供美国联邦保护。
152-FZ
152-FZ
InCountry 符合俄罗斯第 152 号联邦法律,符合行业标准,并满足“个人数据”法律的要求。 合规意见 Заключении о соответствии
CSA
CSA
安全信任保证和风险 (STAR) 2 级认证是对云服务提供商安全性的严格第三方独立评估。 该认证利用了 ISO/IEC 27001:2013 管理体系标准的要求以及 CSA 云控制矩阵标准。 下载
ISO 27001
ISO 27001
ISO/IEC 27001:2013 是一套基于风险的信息安全要求,要求组织拥有结构良好的信息安全管理系统 (ISMS)。 系统的维护需要外部审计师的年度审计、持续的风险评估和系统的持续改进。 下载
ISO 27017
ISO 27017
ISO/IEC 27017:2015 提供了有关云计算信息安全方面的指南,建议实施特定于云的信息安全控制措施,以补充 ISO/IEC 27002 和 ISO/IEC 27001 标准的指南。 本行为准则提供了特定于云服务提供商的附加信息安全控制实施指南。 下载
ISO 27018
ISO 27018
ISO/IEC 27018:2019 是一个实践准则,专注于保护云中的个人数据。 它基于 ISO/IEC 信息安全标准 27002,并提供适用于公共云个人身份信息 (PII) 的 ISO/IEC 27002 控制的实施指南。 下载
ISO 27701
ISO 27701
ISO 27701 的设计目标是通过附加要求增强现有的信息安全管理系统 (ISMS),以便建立、实施、维护和持续改进隐私信息管理系统 (PIMS)。 该标准概述了个人身份信息 (PII) 控制者和 PII 处理者的框架,用于管理隐私控制以降低个人隐私权的风险。 下载

安全

安全性是我们的组织和产品工程的重点关注领域。 请放心,您的数据由具有安全意识的组织按照最高的安全和隐私标准进行管理。 我们使用行业标准的加密标准,在我们运营的每个阶段确保您数据的安全性和隐私性。

产品安全
产品安全
我们的流程、标准、政策和工具有助于将安全性整合到我们的产品设计、架构、实施和运营中。 安全对我们来说极其重要。 彻底的代码审查和漏洞测试是我们产品交付的核心部分。
网络安全
网络安全
预防性控制和措施通过威胁检测和持续监控和响应来保护数据免受安全漏洞的影响。
安全开发生命周期
安全开发生命周期
所有产品都遵循定义的 SDLC 程序,该程序至少需要详细的威胁建模、手动和自动代码审查、漏洞扫描、开发人员培训、隐私审查、渗透测试以及图像和服务器强化。 通过保持可衡量且一致的安全开发生命周期 (SDLC),我们能够提高可信度和产品弹性。 我们不断添加的工具和流程促进了安全和隐私意识的文化。
加密
加密
我们使用行业标准加密方法保护您的数据,包括用于静态数据的 AES-256 和用于传输数据的 TLS1.3。

隐私

我们尊重和保护个人的权利,尤其是在信息处理和使用过程中的数据保护和隐私。 我们致力于保护客户数据的隐私并防止未经授权的访问。 我们的隐私政策和数据处理协议帮助我们在所有产出(包括技术产品和营销内容)中体现我们的价值观,并遵守全球所有相关法律。

国内不是
国内信息系统
社交媒体帖子
短信
即时消息
个人照片
电话记录
个人资料
财务数据
支付数据
健康数据
员工数据

设计隐私
InCountry 不会访问或出售客户数据。 你的数据是你的。

 

 

我们的道德立场
我们的使命是通过解决数据驻留和保护挑战来帮助公司将业务扩展到新的国家/地区。 我们通过满足当地法规的数据驻留要求并安全且私密地本地化受监管数据(例如支付卡信息 (PCI)、受保护的健康信息 (PHI)、个人身份信息 (PII))来做到这一点。 InCountry 不会收集或存储超出运营服务所需的任何信息。 我们不处理或存储社交媒体帖子、短信、即时消息、个人照片或电话记录。 InCountry 致力于以最高程度的道德价值观开展业务,并拥有专门的资源来保持对法规和法律要求的遵守。

欧盟通用数据保护条例

.
欧盟 (EU) 通过了 GDPR,赋予个人对其个人数据的更多控制权。 GDPR 对处理 PII 施加了更多规则,并具有强大的执行力。 我们投入了大量战略资源来维持 GDPR 的合规性,我们还旨在帮助我们的客户遵守概述的流程和政策。

数据保护和隐私协议

.
InCountry员工定期接受培训和测试,以提高其数据隐私意识。 内部团队会定期测试隐私和安全控制措施的有效性,以确认我们继续保持适当级别的数据保护。

内部数据保护

.
InCountry 员工定期接受培训和测试,以增强数据隐私意识。 内部团队定期测试隐私和安全控制的有效性,以确认我们继续保持适当的数据保护级别。

执法指南

为保护客户的权利和数据隐私,我们仅在客户得到通知并按照法律规定遵循所有法律程序和程序后才向执法机构或政府实体提供客户信息,除非我们明确禁止这样做 法律。

如果您的机构或实体必须通过邮件或亲自提交请求,我们的地址是:

2443 Fillmore Street, Suite #380-16895
San Francisco, CA 94123

fbpx

Compliance And Security

Relationships are built on trust, and you expect the same for your business. As your Data Residency and Protection partner, we hold ourselves to the highest standards in the industry. That’s why we’re constantly improving our solutions by staying ahead of the latest trends, building security into every layer of offerings, and adapting to the latest compliance standards.

Compliance

Compliance is within our DNA. We are constantly working to ensure our solutions meet the latest compliance & regulatory standards worldwide. We undergo external audits and reviews to ensure our services are ready for market changes which could disrupt your business.

SOC 2 Type II
SOC 2 Type II
InCountry has obtained a SOC 2 Type II (Service Organization Controls) report based on the AICPA Trust Service Principles (TSP) and Criteria and covers the security, availability, and confidentiality TSPs as they relate to a Cloud Service Provider (CSP). Request Report
SOC 3
SOC 3
A SOC 3 (Service Organization Controls) report is an abbreviated version of a SOC 2 report and is appropriate for users who want assurance about the Cloud Service Provider’s (CSP) controls but do not require a full SOC 2 report. A SOC 3 report may only be issued if the CSP has an unqualified audit. Download
PCI DSS
PCI DSS
The Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS) is an industry level information security standard regarding the secure handling of credit card information.
HIPAA
HIPAA
The Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) provides U.S. federal protections for patient health information held by Covered Entities (CEs) and Business Associates (BAs).
152-FZ
152-FZ
InCountry complies with Russia’s Federal Law No. 152 and meets industry standards as well as satisfying the requirements under the law “On Personal Data”. Opinion on Compliance (English) Заключение о соответствии (Russian)
CSA
CSA
The Security Trust Assurance and Risk (STAR) Level 2 Certification is a rigorous third-party independent assessment of the security of a cloud service provider. The certification leverages the requirements of the ISO/IEC 27001:2013 management system standard together with the CSA Cloud Controls Matrix criteria. Download
ISO 27001
ISO 27001
ISO/IEC 27001:2013 is a risk-based set of information security requirements that require an organization to have a well-structured Information Security Management System (ISMS). Maintenance of the system requires annual audits by external auditors, ongoing risk assessments, and continuous improvement of the system. Download
ISO 27017
ISO 27017
ISO/IEC 27017:2015 provides guidance on the information security aspects of cloud computing, recommending the implementation of cloud-specific information security controls that supplement the guidance of the ISO/IEC 27002 and ISO/IEC 27001 standards. This code of practice provides additional information security controls implementation guidance specific to cloud service providers. Download
ISO 27018
ISO 27018
ISO/IEC 27018:2019 is a code of practice that focuses on the protection of personal data in the cloud. It is based on ISO/IEC information security standard 27002 and provides implementation guidance on ISO/IEC 27002 controls applicable to public cloud Personally Identifiable Information (PII). Download
ISO 27701
ISO 27701
The design goal of ISO 27701 is to enhance the existing Information Security Management System (ISMS) with additional requirements in order to establish, implement, maintain, and continually improve a Privacy Information Management System (PIMS). The standard outlines a framework for Personally Identifiable Information (PII) Controllers and PII Processors to manage privacy controls to reduce the risk to the privacy rights of individuals. Download

Security

Security is a key focus area for our organization and product engineering. Rest assured your data is managed by a security-minded organization to the highest security and privacy standards. We use industry-standard encryption standards to enable the security and privacy of your data in every phase of our operations.

Product security
Product security
Our processes, standards, policies, and tools help keep security integral to our product design, architecture, implementation, and operation. Security is extremely important to us. Thorough code reviews and vulnerabilities testing is a core part of our product delivery.
Cybersecurity
Cybersecurity
Preventative controls and measures guard data from security breaches with threat detection and continuous monitoring and response.
Security Development Lifecycle
Security Development Lifecycle
All products follow a defined SDLC program which requires at a minimum detailed threat modeling, manual and automated code reviews, vulnerability scans, developer training, privacy reviews, penetration testing and image and server hardening. By keeping a measurable and consistent secure development lifecycle (SDLC), we’re able to improve trustworthiness and product resilience. The tools and processes we keep adding promote a culture of security and privacy awareness.
Encryption
Encryption
We protect your data with industry standard encryption methods including AES-256 for data at rest and TLS1.3 for data in transit.

Privacy

We respect and protect the rights of individuals, particularly data protection and privacy during the processing and use of information. We are committed to protecting the privacy of our customers’ data and preventing it from unauthorized access. Our privacy policy and data processing agreements help us act out our values in all our output, including technology products and marketing content, and abide to all related laws, worldwide.

InCountry IS NOT
InCountry IS
Social media posts
Text messages
Instant messages
Personal photographs
Phone logs
Profile data
Finance data
Payment data
Health data
Employee data

Privacy by Design
InCountry does not access or sell customer data. Your data is yours.

 

 

Our Ethical Stand
Our mission is to help companies expand their business into new countries by addressing data residency and protection challenges. We do so by addressing data residency requirements with local regulations and securely and privately localizing regulated data, such as Payment Card Information (PCI), Protected Health Information (PHI), Personally Identifiable Information (PII). InCountry does not collect or store any information beyond what is required to operate the service. We do not handle or store social media posts, text messages, instant messages, personal photographs or phone logs. InCountry is committed to conducting business with the highest degree of ethical values and has dedicated resources for maintaining compliance with regulatory and legal requirements.

EU General Data Protection Regulation

.
The European Union (EU) passed the GDPR to give individuals more control over their personal data. GDPR imposes more rules about processing PII and comes with powerful enforcement. We invest significant strategic resources in maintaining compliance with the GDPR and we also aim to help our customers comply with the processes and policies outlined.

Data Protection and Privacy Agreements

.
InCountry’s privacy policy describes what data InCountry collects, how we use and protect this data, retention periods for customer data and customer rights regarding use of their data. Our policies enable us to comply with related privacy and data protection laws. It defines requirements for processing and accessing personal data, and establishes clear responsibilities and organizational structures. This means that your data is safe with us.

Internal Data Protection

.
InCountry employees are regularly trained and tested for a high level of data privacy awareness. Internal teams regularly test the effectiveness of privacy and security controls to confirm we continue to maintain the appropriate level of protection of data.

Guidelines for Law Enforcement

To protect customers’ rights and data privacy, we only provide customer information to law enforcement agencies or government entities after the customer has been notified and all legal processes and procedures have been followed as prescribed by law, unless we are explicitly prohibited from doing so by law.

If your agency or entity must submit requests via mail or in person, our address is:

2443 Fillmore Street, Suite #380-16895
San Francisco, CA 94123