fbpx

الامتثال والأمن

العلاقات مبنية على الثقة ، وتتوقع نفس الشيء لعملك. بصفتنا شريكك في إقامة وحماية البيانات ، فإننا نلتزم بأعلى المعايير في الصناعة. لهذا السبب نعمل باستمرار على تحسين حلولنا من خلال مواكبة أحدث الاتجاهات ، وبناء الأمان في كل طبقة من العروض ، والتكيف مع أحدث معايير الامتثال.

الامتثال

الامتثال هو داخل حمضنا النووي. نحن نعمل باستمرار للتأكد من أن حلولنا تلبي أحدث معايير الامتثال والتنظيم في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نخضع لعمليات تدقيق ومراجعات خارجية للتأكد من أن خدماتنا جاهزة لتغيرات السوق التي قد تعطل عملك.

SOC 1 النوع الثاني
SOC 1 النوع الثاني
التقرير عبارة عن تقرير ضوابط داخلية مصمم خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات إدارة عملاء InCountry ومراجعي حساباتهم ، حيث يقومون بتقييم تأثير ضوابط InCountry على الضوابط الداخلية الخاصة بهم لإعداد التقارير المالية. تم إجراء فحص تقرير InCountry SOC 1 وفقًا لبيان معايير عمليات التصديق (SSAE) رقم 16 والمعيار الدولي بشأن عمليات التأكيد (ISAE) رقم 3402 ، وبالتالي يمكن استخدامه من قبل عملائنا ومراجعيهم على حد سواء الولايات المتحدة والخارج. يتم إصدار هذه التقارير من قبل مدققين خارجيين مستقلين بشكل دوري. تقرير الطلب
SOC 2 النوع الثاني
SOC 2 النوع الثاني
حصل InCountry على تقرير SOC 2 Type II (ضوابط مؤسسة الخدمة) استنادًا إلى مبادئ ومعايير AICPA Trust Service (TSP) ويغطي الأمان والتوافر والسرية TSPs من حيث صلتها بمزود الخدمة السحابية (CSP). تقرير الطلب
SOC 3
SOC 3
تقرير SOC 3 (ضوابط مؤسسة الخدمة) هو نسخة مختصرة من تقرير SOC 2 وهو مناسب للمستخدمين الذين يريدون تأكيدًا بشأن عناصر تحكم موفر خدمة السحابة (CSP) ولكنهم لا يحتاجون إلى تقرير SOC 2 كامل. لا يجوز إصدار تقرير SOC 3 إلا إذا كان لدى CSP تدقيق غير مؤهل. تحميل
GxP
GxP
تتيح الممارسات السريرية الجيدة ، والممارسات المعملية الجيدة ، وممارسات التصنيع الجيدة ("GxP") على منصة InCountry توزيعًا آمنًا ومتاحًا للغاية للبيانات وتوطينها ، بما يتوافق مع متطلبات مؤسسات علوم الحياة لأحمال العمل التي تم التحقق من صحتها والتحكم فيها. سيستفيد العملاء من تجربة المستخدم المحسنة والتكلفة المنخفضة والأمن المحسن. تقرير الطلب
PCI DSS
PCI DSS
معيار أمان بيانات صناعة بطاقات الدفع (PCI-DSS) هو معيار أمان معلومات على مستوى الصناعة فيما يتعلق بالتعامل الآمن لمعلومات بطاقة الائتمان.
HIPAA
HIPAA
يوفر قانون التأمين الصحي لقابلية النقل والمساءلة (HIPAA) الحماية الفيدرالية الأمريكية لمعلومات صحة المريض التي تحتفظ بها الكيانات المشمولة (CEs) وشركاء الأعمال (BA).
152-FZ
152-FZ
تلتزم InCountry بالقانون الفيدرالي الروسي رقم 152 وتفي بمعايير الصناعة بالإضافة إلى تلبية المتطلبات بموجب قانون "البيانات الشخصية". رأي حول الامتثال Заключении о соответствии
CSA
CSA
تعتبر شهادة المستوى 2 من ضمان الثقة الأمنية والمخاطر (STAR) تقييمًا صارمًا ومستقلاً من جهة خارجية لأمن مزود خدمة السحابة. تستفيد الشهادة من متطلبات معيار نظام الإدارة ISO / IEC 27001: 2013 جنبًا إلى جنب مع معايير CSA Cloud Controls Matrix. تحميل
ISO 27001
ISO 27001
ISO / IEC 27001: 2013 عبارة عن مجموعة قائمة على المخاطر من متطلبات أمن المعلومات والتي تتطلب أن يكون لدى المنظمة نظام إدارة أمن معلومات جيد التنظيم (ISMS). تتطلب صيانة النظام عمليات تدقيق سنوية من قبل مدققين خارجيين ، وتقييمات مستمرة للمخاطر ، وتحسين مستمر للنظام. تحميل
ISO 27017
ISO 27017
يوفر ISO / IEC 27017: 2015 إرشادات حول جوانب أمان المعلومات للحوسبة السحابية ، ويوصي بتنفيذ ضوابط أمان المعلومات الخاصة بالسحابة التي تكمل إرشادات معايير ISO / IEC 27002 و ISO / IEC 27001. يوفر قانون الممارسة هذا إرشادات تنفيذ ضوابط أمان المعلومات الإضافية الخاصة بموفري الخدمات السحابية. تحميل
ISO 27018
ISO 27018
ISO / IEC 27018: 2019 هو رمز ممارسة يركز على حماية البيانات الشخصية في السحابة. وهو يعتمد على معيار أمان المعلومات ISO / IEC 27002 ويوفر إرشادات التنفيذ بشأن ضوابط ISO / IEC 27002 المطبقة على معلومات التعريف الشخصية للسحابة العامة (PII). تحميل
ISO 27701
ISO 27701
الهدف من تصميم ISO 27701 هو تعزيز نظام إدارة أمن المعلومات الحالي (ISMS) بمتطلبات إضافية من أجل إنشاء نظام إدارة معلومات الخصوصية (PIMS) وتنفيذه وصيانته وتحسينه باستمرار. يحدد المعيار إطار عمل لوحدات التحكم في معلومات التعريف الشخصية (PII) ومعالجات PII لإدارة ضوابط الخصوصية لتقليل المخاطر على حقوق الخصوصية للأفراد. تحميل

الأمان

الأمن هو مجال التركيز الرئيسي لمنظمتنا وهندسة المنتجات. كن مطمئنًا ، تتم إدارة بياناتك من قبل مؤسسة تهتم بالأمن وفقًا لأعلى معايير الأمان والخصوصية. نستخدم معايير تشفير متوافقة مع معايير الصناعة لتمكين أمان وخصوصية بياناتك في كل مرحلة من مراحل عملياتنا.

أمن المنتج
أمن المنتج
تساعد عملياتنا ومعاييرنا وسياساتنا وأدواتنا في الحفاظ على الأمن جزءًا لا يتجزأ من تصميم منتجاتنا وهندستها وتنفيذها وتشغيلها. الأمن مهم للغاية بالنسبة لنا. تعد المراجعات الشاملة للكود واختبار نقاط الضعف جزءًا أساسيًا من تسليم منتجاتنا.
الأمن الإلكتروني
الأمن الإلكتروني
الضوابط والتدابير الوقائية تحمي البيانات من الخروقات الأمنية مع الكشف عن التهديدات والمراقبة والاستجابة المستمرة.
دورة حياة تطوير الأمن
دورة حياة تطوير الأمن
تتبع جميع المنتجات برنامج SDLC محدد والذي يتطلب على الأقل نمذجة مفصلة للتهديدات ، ومراجعات يدوية وآلية للرموز ، ومسح الثغرات الأمنية ، وتدريب المطورين ، ومراجعات الخصوصية ، واختبار الاختراق ، وتقوية الصورة والخادم. من خلال الحفاظ على دورة حياة تطوير آمنة قابلة للقياس ومتسقة (SDLC) ، نحن قادرون على تحسين الجدارة بالثقة ومرونة المنتج. الأدوات والعمليات التي نواصل إضافتها تعزز ثقافة الأمن والوعي بالخصوصية.
التشفير
التشفير
نحن نحمي بياناتك باستخدام طرق التشفير القياسية في الصناعة بما في ذلك AES-256 للبيانات في حالة السكون و TLS1.3 للبيانات أثناء النقل.

الإجمالية

نحترم ونحمي حقوق الأفراد ، وخاصة حماية البيانات والخصوصية أثناء معالجة المعلومات واستخدامها. نحن ملتزمون بحماية خصوصية بيانات عملائنا ومنعها من الوصول غير المصرح به. تساعدنا سياسة الخصوصية واتفاقيات معالجة البيانات الخاصة بنا على تمثيل قيمنا في جميع مخرجاتنا ، بما في ذلك المنتجات التكنولوجية والمحتوى التسويقي ، والالتزام بجميع القوانين ذات الصلة ، في جميع أنحاء العالم.

InCountry ليس كذلك
InCountry هو
منشورات مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي
رسائل نصية
رسائل فورية
صور شخصية
سجلات الهاتف
بيانات الملف الشخصي
البيانات المالية
بيانات الدفع
البيانات الصحية
بيانات الموظف

الخصوصية حسب التصميم
لا تقوم InCountry بالوصول إلى بيانات العملاء أو بيعها. بياناتك ملكك.
موقفنا الأخلاقي
مهمتنا هي مساعدة الشركات على توسيع أعمالها في بلدان جديدة من خلال معالجة تحديات إقامة البيانات وحمايتها. نقوم بذلك من خلال معالجة متطلبات إقامة البيانات مع اللوائح المحلية وتوطين البيانات المنظمة بشكل آمن وخاص ، مثل معلومات بطاقة الدفع (PCI) ، والمعلومات الصحية المحمية (PHI) ، ومعلومات التعريف الشخصية (PII). لا تجمع InCountry أو تخزن أي معلومات تتجاوز ما هو مطلوب لتشغيل الخدمة. نحن لا نتعامل مع أو نخزن منشورات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو الرسائل النصية أو الرسائل الفورية أو الصور الشخصية أو سجلات الهاتف. تلتزم InCountry بممارسة الأعمال التجارية بأعلى درجات القيم الأخلاقية وقد خصصت موارد للحفاظ على الامتثال للمتطلبات التنظيمية والقانونية.

لائحة حماية البيانات العامة للاتحاد الأوروبي

.
أقر الاتحاد الأوروبي اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) لمنح الأفراد مزيدًا من التحكم في بياناتهم الشخصية. تفرض اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) المزيد من القواعد حول معالجة معلومات تحديد الهوية الشخصية (PII) وتأتي مع تطبيق قوي. نستثمر موارد إستراتيجية كبيرة في الحفاظ على الامتثال للقانون العام لحماية البيانات (GDPR) ونهدف أيضًا إلى مساعدة عملائنا على الامتثال للعمليات والسياسات الموضحة.

اتفاقيات حماية البيانات والخصوصية

.
يتم تدريب موظفي InCountry واختبارهم بانتظام للحصول على مستوى عال من الوعي بخصوصية البيانات. تختبر الفرق الداخلية بانتظام فعالية ضوابط الخصوصية والأمان للتأكد من استمرارنا في الحفاظ على المستوى المناسب لحماية البيانات.

حماية البيانات الداخلية

.
يتم تدريب موظفي InCountry واختبارهم بانتظام للحصول على مستوى عال من الوعي بخصوصية البيانات. تختبر الفرق الداخلية بانتظام فعالية ضوابط الخصوصية والأمن للتأكد من استمرارنا في الحفاظ على المستوى المناسب لحماية البيانات.

إرشادات لإنفاذ القانون

لحماية حقوق العملاء وخصوصية البيانات ، نحن نقدم فقط معلومات العملاء إلى وكالات إنفاذ القانون أو الكيانات الحكومية بعد إخطار العميل واتباع جميع الإجراءات والإجراءات القانونية على النحو المنصوص عليه في القانون ، ما لم نحظر صراحةً علينا القيام بذلك من خلال قانون.

إذا كان يجب على وكالتك أو كيانك تقديم الطلبات عبر البريد أو شخصيًا ، فإن عنواننا هو:

2443 Fillmore Street، Suite # 380-16895
San Francisco، CA 94123

fbpx

Compliance And Security

Relationships are built on trust, and you expect the same for your business. As your Data Residency and Protection partner, we hold ourselves to the highest standards in the industry. That’s why we’re constantly improving our solutions by staying ahead of the latest trends, building security into every layer of offerings, and adapting to the latest compliance standards.

Compliance

Compliance is within our DNA. We are constantly working to ensure our solutions meet the latest compliance & regulatory standards worldwide. We undergo external audits and reviews to ensure our services are ready for market changes which could disrupt your business.

SOC 2 Type II
SOC 2 Type II
InCountry has obtained a SOC 2 Type II (Service Organization Controls) report based on the AICPA Trust Service Principles (TSP) and Criteria and covers the security, availability, and confidentiality TSPs as they relate to a Cloud Service Provider (CSP). Request Report
SOC 3
SOC 3
A SOC 3 (Service Organization Controls) report is an abbreviated version of a SOC 2 report and is appropriate for users who want assurance about the Cloud Service Provider’s (CSP) controls but do not require a full SOC 2 report. A SOC 3 report may only be issued if the CSP has an unqualified audit. Download
PCI DSS
PCI DSS
The Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS) is an industry level information security standard regarding the secure handling of credit card information.
HIPAA
HIPAA
The Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) provides U.S. federal protections for patient health information held by Covered Entities (CEs) and Business Associates (BAs).
152-FZ
152-FZ
InCountry complies with Russia’s Federal Law No. 152 and meets industry standards as well as satisfying the requirements under the law “On Personal Data”. Opinion on Compliance (English) Заключение о соответствии (Russian)
CSA
CSA
The Security Trust Assurance and Risk (STAR) Level 2 Certification is a rigorous third-party independent assessment of the security of a cloud service provider. The certification leverages the requirements of the ISO/IEC 27001:2013 management system standard together with the CSA Cloud Controls Matrix criteria. Download
ISO 27001
ISO 27001
ISO/IEC 27001:2013 is a risk-based set of information security requirements that require an organization to have a well-structured Information Security Management System (ISMS). Maintenance of the system requires annual audits by external auditors, ongoing risk assessments, and continuous improvement of the system. Download
ISO 27017
ISO 27017
ISO/IEC 27017:2015 provides guidance on the information security aspects of cloud computing, recommending the implementation of cloud-specific information security controls that supplement the guidance of the ISO/IEC 27002 and ISO/IEC 27001 standards. This code of practice provides additional information security controls implementation guidance specific to cloud service providers. Download
ISO 27018
ISO 27018
ISO/IEC 27018:2019 is a code of practice that focuses on the protection of personal data in the cloud. It is based on ISO/IEC information security standard 27002 and provides implementation guidance on ISO/IEC 27002 controls applicable to public cloud Personally Identifiable Information (PII). Download
ISO 27701
ISO 27701
The design goal of ISO 27701 is to enhance the existing Information Security Management System (ISMS) with additional requirements in order to establish, implement, maintain, and continually improve a Privacy Information Management System (PIMS). The standard outlines a framework for Personally Identifiable Information (PII) Controllers and PII Processors to manage privacy controls to reduce the risk to the privacy rights of individuals. Download

Security

Security is a key focus area for our organization and product engineering. Rest assured your data is managed by a security-minded organization to the highest security and privacy standards. We use industry-standard encryption standards to enable the security and privacy of your data in every phase of our operations.

Product security
Product security
Our processes, standards, policies, and tools help keep security integral to our product design, architecture, implementation, and operation. Security is extremely important to us. Thorough code reviews and vulnerabilities testing is a core part of our product delivery.
Cybersecurity
Cybersecurity
Preventative controls and measures guard data from security breaches with threat detection and continuous monitoring and response.
Security Development Lifecycle
Security Development Lifecycle
All products follow a defined SDLC program which requires at a minimum detailed threat modeling, manual and automated code reviews, vulnerability scans, developer training, privacy reviews, penetration testing and image and server hardening. By keeping a measurable and consistent secure development lifecycle (SDLC), we’re able to improve trustworthiness and product resilience. The tools and processes we keep adding promote a culture of security and privacy awareness.
Encryption
Encryption
We protect your data with industry standard encryption methods including AES-256 for data at rest and TLS1.3 for data in transit.

Privacy

We respect and protect the rights of individuals, particularly data protection and privacy during the processing and use of information. We are committed to protecting the privacy of our customers’ data and preventing it from unauthorized access. Our privacy policy and data processing agreements help us act out our values in all our output, including technology products and marketing content, and abide to all related laws, worldwide.

InCountry IS NOT
InCountry IS
Social media posts
Text messages
Instant messages
Personal photographs
Phone logs
Profile data
Finance data
Payment data
Health data
Employee data

Privacy by Design
InCountry does not access or sell customer data. Your data is yours.

 

 

Our Ethical Stand
Our mission is to help companies expand their business into new countries by addressing data residency and protection challenges. We do so by addressing data residency requirements with local regulations and securely and privately localizing regulated data, such as Payment Card Information (PCI), Protected Health Information (PHI), Personally Identifiable Information (PII). InCountry does not collect or store any information beyond what is required to operate the service. We do not handle or store social media posts, text messages, instant messages, personal photographs or phone logs. InCountry is committed to conducting business with the highest degree of ethical values and has dedicated resources for maintaining compliance with regulatory and legal requirements.

EU General Data Protection Regulation

.
The European Union (EU) passed the GDPR to give individuals more control over their personal data. GDPR imposes more rules about processing PII and comes with powerful enforcement. We invest significant strategic resources in maintaining compliance with the GDPR and we also aim to help our customers comply with the processes and policies outlined.

Data Protection and Privacy Agreements

.
InCountry’s privacy policy describes what data InCountry collects, how we use and protect this data, retention periods for customer data and customer rights regarding use of their data. Our policies enable us to comply with related privacy and data protection laws. It defines requirements for processing and accessing personal data, and establishes clear responsibilities and organizational structures. This means that your data is safe with us.

Internal Data Protection

.
InCountry employees are regularly trained and tested for a high level of data privacy awareness. Internal teams regularly test the effectiveness of privacy and security controls to confirm we continue to maintain the appropriate level of protection of data.

Guidelines for Law Enforcement

To protect customers’ rights and data privacy, we only provide customer information to law enforcement agencies or government entities after the customer has been notified and all legal processes and procedures have been followed as prescribed by law, unless we are explicitly prohibited from doing so by law.

If your agency or entity must submit requests via mail or in person, our address is:

2443 Fillmore Street, Suite #380-16895
San Francisco, CA 94123